Chuuwee – “Sabbath” (Album)

Sacramento’s Chuuwee changes the pace of his “Dystopia” series with a new intermission album titled “Sabbath” featuring fellow hometown emcees Casual D, Anton Xavier, Tavis, Abstract Ninjaa, Ronin VII and Nate Curry with production by Money Montage, Chris Rose, Slept Jeezy, Shae Money, Saltreze and ApolloTONE to name a few.

Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!


One of the top Underground Hip Hop sites on the web.

Related Articles