Andy Okoro – “OUTCAST”

 Rising 23-year old Ottawa based underground Hip Hop artist Andy Okoro releases his new single titled “OUTCAST” which features production from Young Taylor and addresses Andy’s feelings of being ...

Read More »

RIIV – “Beautiful”

Rising artist RIIV excites all of us with his new energetic single titled “Beautiful“, it details what it’s like when you realize you’re in love and how the person you’re ...

Read More »

King Blitz – “Pain”

Rising Atlanta based underground Hip Hop artist/producer King Blitz releases his new single titled “Pain“, off his Layerz E.P. dropping January 24th, mark your calendar!

Read More »