F.Y.I. – “ameriBLACKKK” (Album)

“ameriBLACKKK”, new album by Los Angeles based rapper F.Y.I..  It’s the most definitive account of everyday life experiences of a society determined to elevate themselves and the communities they come from, also examining an array of life experiences ranging from racism, love, to mental health issues.   The project features Sir Jon Lee, Kaye Fox, Ryck Jane, and Front Page.

Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!


One of the top Underground Hip Hop sites on the web.

Related Articles