Jupiter A.K.A – “The Great Red Spot” (Album)

The Great Red Spot” marks the first official release by French production unit Jupiter A.K.A consisting of Astronote, Kyo Itachi and Azaia featuring an impressive line-up of Underground mic masters including Nolan The Ninja, Rockness (Heltah Skeltah), Ruste Juxx, Skanks The Rap Martyr, Mic Handz, Vvs Verbal, Milez Grimez and Da Buze Bruvaz.

Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!


One of the top Underground Hip Hop sites on the web.