Serial Killers (Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick) Announce New Album ‘Summer Of Sam’ & Release New Single

2020 has reaffirmed that absolute power corrupts absolutely!  Due to our current “leadership” we find ourselves at a tipping point.  The trickledown effect of this revelation has infiltrated every fabric of our society; we are at our most divided as divisiveness runs rampant as black men and women are being killed by police every day and systematic racism pervades.  We watch the news and become number to the egregious human & civil rights violations, police states, and mass isolation by a pandemic that has become more about politics and party lines; then it has about compassion, empathy and saving lives.  Undeniably, we have devolved into chaos.

In the midst of this chaos, the Serial Killers (Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick) have reformed with a needed, timely, current and politically charged album, Summer Of Sam, which is sure to shake up the status quo.  And who better than Xzibit, B-Real and Demrick to light the fuse.

With some of the most recognizable voices in music, the individual members of Serial Killers have contributed a handful of genre-defining albums over the last two decades, which have resulted in numerous platinum and gold plaques.  Similarly, X To The Z and B-Real have transcended music and become multi-medium cultural icons with their contributions to both television and movies.

“We were sick before the virus hit and tigers can’t change their stripes” Xzibit exclaims on the California super-group’s new single and title track “S.O.S.,” which is now available at all DSP’s.

“We are all we got and it’s up to us to fix the problems” B-Real proclaims on “S.O.S.” and fed up and angry with the senselessness around us, Serial Killers use their forthcoming album Summer Of Sam to paint vivid manifestos of the pandemonium around us, exemplified by tracks such as “White Power,” “Streets Lockdown” and “War In The Streets.”

Serial Killers Summer Of Sam will be released on 10-16-20 and features guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes and DJ Quik with production from Rick Rock and Focus among others.

Stream “S.O.S” at YouTube:

Purchase & Stream Serial Killers new single “S.O.S.” at your preferred DSP:

You Can Now Pre-Order, add & favorite Serial Killers Summer Of Sam album at your preferred DSP:

Tracklisting & Credits For Serial Killers Summer Of Sam:

  1.)  “Streets Lockdown” (Prod. By Sick Drumz)

  2.)  “Normal” (Prod. By Dem Jointz)

  3.)  “White Power” (Prod. By Rick Rock)

  4.)  “S.O.S.” (Prod. By Sick Drumz)

  5.)  “Quarantine” (Prod. By Dem Jointz)

  6.)  “Triggered” feat. Snoop Dogg (Prod. By Rick Rock)

  7.)  “Powder Keg” (Prod. By 21 The Producer)

  8.)  “Loaded” (Prod. By Rick Rock)

  9.)  “Man Down” feat. Busta Rhymes (Prod. By Focus)

10.)  “War In The Streets” (Prod. By Sick Drumz)

11.)  “I Feel Great” feat. DJ Quik (Prod. By Rick Rock)

12.)  “Catch A Body” (Prod. By Dem Jointz)

For More Information on Serial Killers:




Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!

About Doomstwin

Senior Publisher for @UGHHBLOG // Been an Underground Hip Hop fan all my life and I'm dedicated to keeping the culture alive on a daily basis. Working hard every day and staying positive is what LIFE is all about.