Disciples Of The Sick – “Devils Playground” (Official Video)

Los Angeles collective Disciples Of The Sick release their latest video “Devils Playground”.  Members consist Big Duke of Psycho Realm, Test, Beto Barron, SP Noza, Eggroll,Philieano, DJResyOne and Geo aka The God Kibyrum. Directed by Wackoe of B-Side Show. [Album]

Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!


One of the top Underground Hip Hop sites on the web.

Related Articles