TRADEMARK AARON X SLEEP (Kentucky, USA) / Cincinnati, OH) – Shake (Official Music Video) ///



For The People Entertainment Presents…

Trademark Aaron and Sleep (of 2 Man Cypher & The Fraternity)

“SHAKE” A Short Film by Miles Joyner

Executive Produced by:

Miles Joyner, Mark Merkhofer & Trademark Aaron

Starring: Trademark Aaron, Sleep (2 Man Cypher), Troy Borgmann, Nick Neumeister, Marty Scars, Jason Merkhofer, Aaron Fugate & Josh Rickenbaugh



Lyrics written by Trademark Aaron & Sleep
Produced by SMED

********* VERY SPECIAL THANKS TO ************

Fogarty’s Irish Pub
The Milby’s
Randy Merkhofer
Troy Borgmann
Eileen Borgmann
Nick Neumeister
Marty Scars
Jason Merkhofer
Aaron Fugate
Josh Rickenbaugh
Jose Garcia
Cody French
Adam Mansfield
Tyler Borgmann
Megan Leanne
Marcus Massey
Christo Valitutto
Todd Abel
Jay Zurlinden
Davey Deece
Bridget Leifling & Mary Kaminsky
Chuck & Sunny Gilpin
Eric “Smed” Marshall
Sunny Da Engineer & 360 Studios

For more Information on Trademark Aaron, Sleep & Miles Joyner visit the links provided below…

Purchase Trademark Aaron’s For The People EP on iTunes here.…

Download Sleep’s Album “Lockland 95” for FREE:

Miles Joyner Video

Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!


One of the top Underground Hip Hop sites on the web.

Related Articles