Jae Skeese Announces Drumwork Music Group Debut Album With New Video “Bonneville”

The first signee to Conway The Machine’s Drumwork Music Group imprint, Jae Skeese appeared on two songs on the deluxe version of Conway The Machine’s From King To A GOD, and the first single, “Blood Roses,” from La Maquina.  Skeese continued his ascent by not only appearing (“Drumwork” with fellow signee 7xvethegenius) on Conway’s Shady Records debut album God Don’t Make Mistakes, but also by contributing to the album’s rollout, as Skeese murked two different freestyles alongside Conway on Bootleg Kev and LA Leakers. 

On the heels of his recently released collaborative project, Pain Provided Profit, with Conway The Machine, Drumwork Music Group Spring takeover continues with the announcement of Jae Skeese’s Drumwork Music Group debut album, Abolished Uncertainties, which will be released on 3-24-23.  Abolished Uncertainties is executive produced by Conway The Machine, and features appearances from Conway and Freeway.

Along with his new album announcement, Skeese also shared Abolished Uncertainties first focus track and video, “Bonneville”. 

Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!


One of the top Underground Hip Hop sites on the web.

Related Articles