Glass Bottom Boat – “Definitive: A Year In The Nebula – Winter” (Album)

Rising Orange County, CA based underground Hip Hop group Glass Bottom Boat releases their 4th and final volume of the Definitive LP “Definitive: A Year In The Nebula” – Winter“!

This 13-track project features production from Duke Westlake, Kev Brown, EQ – Out The Ash Tray of LA, Jeepz, J Clyde, Rokem, and Cal-S-Thetics. The album features Glass Bottom Boat steering the “pensmenship” in a weaving course through narratives both foreboding and inspiring, with help from DJs Deaf Switch and Toon Kurtis (UK) as well as featured artists Kozme, Kavie, EQ, Anita Blunt, Kiddo and Mad Macks (EOTR), and MP of Rebels to the Grain.

Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!

About Doomstwin

Senior Publisher for @UGHHBLOG // Been an Underground Hip Hop fan all my life and I'm dedicated to keeping the culture alive on a daily basis. Working hard every day and staying positive is what LIFE is all about.