Megabusive – “The West of Megabusive” (Album)

A compilation of songs by San Jose’s own, Megabusive collected between 2004 to 2015.

All songs produced by Megabusive except:
Excellence Bound produced by Laineken
Floss The Lossless produced by Senz Beats
Crunch Time, Where The Ground Stops and ‘The Re Re’ produced by Awkward

Isolated Wax Website

Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!


One of the top Underground Hip Hop sites on the web.

Related Articles