SoCal’s Ariano Drops His Most Powerful Album Yet “America The Anxious 2”

SoCal veteran artist and producer Ariano drops his follow-up album “America the Anxious 2“, continuing to expose America’s racial and social injustice and devolving political climate. Born from Ariano’s internal pull to speak truth to power, the album is bound to become one of his most powerful projects to date.

America the Anxious 2 sees both new and familiar names gracing the project with their artistry. Long Beach hip hop legend Capitol I-Man delivers his signature visionary intellectual stylings on “Dying for Faith,” while frequent collaborators T.R.3 (Atlanta), Kaze Jones (SoCal) and Mr. Forge (Baltimore) go hard on the post-Roe fallout banger, “Choices.” Southwest indigenous artist and newcomer InFluSense drops enlightened rhymes on “InFluSense” while “They All Lie the Same” features El Paso-raised and LA-based indigenous rapper Artson. Iconic New Mexico MC and musical partner Def-I delivers poetic lyricism on “Die Alone.” While mostly self-produced by Ariano, America the Anxious 2 features production from SoCal native Nu3tron on “Miss Liberty” and “I Don’t Need a Dance Song,” along with LA staple LDonTheCut on “PTSD.”

Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!


Senior Publisher for @UGHHBLOG // Been an Underground Hip Hop fan all my life and I'm dedicated to keeping the culture alive on a daily basis. Working hard every day and staying positive is what LIFE is all about.

Related Articles