ESOTERIC + STU BANGAS – "Machete Mode" Tracklist & Artwork ///

Masked anti-Gbagbo protester holds a machete during protests in the Abobo area of Abidjan

Coming off the success of the Czarface album Esoteric teams up with frequent collaborator Stu Bangas for their forthcoming release “Machete Mode” set to drop November 26th via Man Bites Dog Records.

For the project, the crew enlists a handful of guests including Vinnie Paz, Joell Ortiz, Madchild, Apathy, Celph Titled, Ill Bill, and many more.


1. I Attack
2. Repercussions ft. Ill Bill
3. Rafters
4. The Danger ft. Celph Titled, Apathy, & Vinnie Paz
5. Never Be
6. Ease Up ft. Planetary, Reef The Lost Cauze, & Blacastan
7. Wonder Why
8. Save Ya Breath ft. Joell Ortiz & Hindsyte
9. State of War ft. Celph Titled
10. Steel Chairs
11. Bounty Hunters ft. Madchild of Swollen Members
12. Blood on the Flowers ft. Spit Gemz
13. S.T.M.F.
14. Pharaoh Status (Bonus Cut)

Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!


One of the top Underground Hip Hop sites on the web.

Related Articles