Brooklyn veterans SKYZOO & TORAE release “Barrel Brothers” Cover + Tracklist


Skyzoo & Torae "Barrel Brothers"

Skyzoo & Torae “Barrel Brothers”

Brooklyn MCs Skyzoo and Torae unite as the Barrel Brothers. Their collaborative debut drops on May 27th but in the meantime, check out the tracklist below.

1) Intro
2) Talk Of The Town (prod. by Oh-No)
3) Make You A Believer (prod. by Jahlil Beats)
4) Tunnel Vision (prod. by !llmind)
5) Blue Yankee Fitted (prod. by !llmind)
6) All In Together (feat. Sean Price & Guilty Simpson) (prod. by Black Milk)
7) Triangle Offense (feat. Sha Stimuli) (prod. by !llmind)
8) Movie Album (skit) (prod. by Auréli1 a.k.a TIGA)
9) Albee Square Mall (feat. Livin Proof) (prod. by Praise)
10) The Hand Off (prod. by Khrysis & Cyrus Tha Great)
11) 4 Bar Friday (prod. by The Stuyvesants)
12) Memorabilia (prod. by AntMan Wonder)
13) Rediscover (feat. Blu) (prod. by MarcNfinit)

14) The Aura (prod. by DJ Premier, co-produced by AntMan Wonder)

15) Got It From Here (prod. by Apollo Brown) (bonus-itunes & vinyl only)

Social Media: @SKYZOO @TORAE

About undergroundhiphopblog

One of the top Underground Hip Hop sites on the web.
Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!