Acid Reign – “Creme De La Blowed” (Megabusive Remix)

Megabusive dropped a remix of the posse cut “Creme de la Blowed” featuring Project Blowed OGs: Nga Fish, BeOND, Gajah, Aceyalone, Rifle Man, Olmeca, Abstract Rude, and Myka 9.

Original version appears on ‘Diversity’ by Acid Reign available from Uncommon Records

Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!


One of the top Underground Hip Hop sites on the web.

Related Articles