Conejo Releases “The Reset” Album With Guest Appearances From B-Real, Prayers, Lana Parrilla, & More

Los Angeles staple Conejo drops his highly anticipated new album “The Reset” consisting of 11 tracks featuring B-Real, Prayers, Lana Parrilla, and More. Keep on the lookout for the extended version of the album with bonus tracks dropping soon!

Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!


One of the top Underground Hip Hop sites on the web.

Related Articles