Psycho Realm presents: “Disciples Of The Sick” Album

Psycho Realm presents “Disciples Of The Sick” self titled debut album. The group was created by Big Duke of The Psycho Realm and members are Big Duke, Test, Beto Barron, SP Noza, Eggroll, DJResyOne and Geo aka The God Kibyrum.

Download link:

Disciples of the sick

Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!

About undergroundhiphopblog

One of the top Underground Hip Hop sites on the web.