SLUM VILLAGE (Detroit, MI) – “Evolution” LP Sampler & Official Tracklisting ///

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


Slum Village’s new forthcoming LP, Evolution, will be released on 6-25-2013.  Here is the official track-listing for the project and the LP sampler.

Tracklisting for Slum Village’s Evolution LP:

1.)    Braveheart f/ Havoc (produced by Young RJ)

2.)    Rock Rock f/ DJ Jazzy Jeff & Rapper Big Pooh (produced by Young RJ)

3.)    Let It Go f/ Blu (produced by Young RJ)

4.)    Forever (produced by Young RJ & T3)

5.)    Scared Money f/ Early Mac (produced by Young RJ & Early Mac)

6.)    Summer Breeze (produced by Focus)

7.)    The Line f/ Focus (produced by Young RJ)

8.)    Hustle f/ Vice & J Ivy (produced by Young RJ)

9.)    Bout That f/ Focus (produced by Young RJ)

10.) 1 Nite f/ Vice (produced by Focus)

11.) Greatness f/ Joetka (produced by Young RJ)

12.) Riot f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda (produced by Young RJ)

iTunes pre-order link for Slum Village’s Evolution LP:

Slum Village will be touring worldwide in support of the release. Remaining tour dates below with more to be announced:

June 14 Chicago, IL Reggie’s

July 24 Orlando, FL Backbooth

July 25 Tampa, FL The Orpheum

July 26 Miami, FL The Stage




Subscribe To Our Weekly NewsletterStay Updated With Exclusive Content, News, & Events Straight To Your Inbox!


One of the top Underground Hip Hop sites on the web.

Related Articles